MEMBERS

PHOTO NAME POSITION EMAIL
Mrs Meena Khullar Chairperson meena@chhotichhotikhushiyan.com
Dr Varun Khullar,MBBS,MD (DERMATOLOGY) Founder president and Treasurer varun@chhotichhotikhushiyan.com
Mr Jitender Kumar khullar Trustee jitender@chhotichhotikhushiyan.com
Mr Sharad khullar Trustee sharad@chhotichhotikhushiyan.com
Dr.Mrs Swati Khullar,MBBS,MD(PSYCHIATRY) Co-founder swati@chhotichhotikhushiyan.com
Miss Happy Arora Administrator,volunteer in-charge and bareilly vice-president happy@chhotichhotikhushiyan.com
Mr Enayatul Haque Web and Media In-charge enayatul@chhotichhotikhushiyan.com